Home » Election News, Election Result, Halalan 2010, Local Election News, Philippines 2010 Election, Politics

Results in Caloocan City

11 May 2010 No Comment

In Caloocan City, Incumbent Mayor Enrico “Recom” Echiverri is leading over Luis “Baby” Asistio and Roberto Cordero as of early Tuesday morning.

Edgar Erice, running mate of Echiverri, is leading over Macario “Boy” Asistio and Rey Malonzo.

The tally for president and vice president in Caloocan City are as follows:

Benigno “Noynoy” Aquino – 179,605
Joseph “Erap” Estrada – 120,408
Gilbert “Gibo” Teodoro – 34,030
Manny Villar – 28,155
Richard Gordon – 11,180

Vice president
Jejomar Binay – 207,656
Mar Roxas – 139,085
Loren Legarda – 17,505


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.